MEET OUR TEAM

FACULTY & STAFF DEDICATED TO MAKING PEOPLE OF INFLUENCE

CABINET


Dr. Brian D. Smith

Dr. Brian D. Smith

President

bsmith@dallas.edu x 125

Bruce Long

Bruce Long

Interim VP for Academic Affairs

blong@dallas.edu x150

Mark Worley

Mark Worley

VP for Advancement

mworley@dallas.edu  x152

Eric Hinton

Eric Hinton

Dean of Students

ehinton@dallas.edu  x149

Andrea Short

Andrea Short

VP for Finance & Operations

ashort@dallas.edu  x166

Dr. Mark Fish

Dr. Mark Fish

Dean of Admissions

mfish@dallas.edu x124

Matthew C. Meeks

Matthew C. Meeks

VP for Communications

mmeeks@dallas.edu  x161

Academic Department Chairs


Dr. Brian Horn

Dr. Brian Horn

Chair, Teacher Education Department

bhorn@dallas.edu x117

Dr. Lyndsey Neal

Chair, Psychology Department

lneal@dallas.edu x102

Dr. Bea Bourne

Dr. Bea Bourne

Chair, Business Department

bbourne@dallas.edu x171

Dr. Cara Snyder

Dr. Cara Snyder

Professor of English and Literature

csnyder@dallas.edu x122

Dr. Mark Hahlen

Dr. Mark Hahlen

Chair, Bible Department

mhahlen@dallas.edu x116

Dr. Mark Fish

Dr. Mark Fish

Chair, Arts & Sciences

mfish@dallas.edu x124

Dr. Eddy Sanders

Dr. Eddy Sanders

Chair, Practical Ministries

esanders@dallas.edu x195

STAFF


Karla Kuhl

Karla Kuhl

Bursar

kkuhl@dallas.edu x165

Gary Hardy

Gary Hardy

Director of FLEXCampus®

ghardy@dallas.edu x154
Nikki Pendlay

Nikki Pendlay

Controller

npendlay@dallas.edu  x126

Crystal Laidacker

Registrar, Assistant Dean

claidacker@dallas.edu x140

Kenny Marchant

Relations Officer

kmarchant@dallas.edu x175

Bonnie Graem

Associate Professor of Music

bgraem@dallas.edu x136

Kyle Martin

Kyle Martin

Coordinator of FLEXCampus®

kmartin@dallas.edu x148

Zach Worley

Zach Worley

Creative Director of Marketing

zworley@dallas.edu x119

Janet Hanna

Janet Hanna

Academic Receptionist

jhanna@dallas.edu x111

Tyler Stowe

Tyler Stowe

Director of Men's Residence

tstowe@dallas.edu

Gary Adams

Gary Adams

Director of Facilities

gadams@dallas.edu x115

Brian Condra

Brian Condra

Associate Director of Admissions

bcondra@dallas.edu x104

Jane Reynolds

Jane Reynolds

Director of the Crawford Library

jreynolds@dallas.edu x109

Dottie Farley

Dottie Farley

Assistant to the President

dfarley@dallas.edu x114

Breanda Gillaspie

Breanda Gillaspie

Director, Student Financial Services

bgillaspie@dallas.edu x135

Jean-Claude St.Juste

Jean-Claude St.Juste

Assistant Registrar

jstjuste@dallas.edu x101

Joshua Griswold

Joshua Griswold

Assistant Director of Admissions

jgriswold@dallas.edu x113

Heidi Meeks

Heidi Meeks

Admissions Coordinator

hmeeks@dallas.edu x155

Annette Esclavon

Annette Esclavon

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs

aesclavon@dallas.edu x121

ATHLETICS


Maurice Uyokpeyi

Maurice Uyokpeyi

Head Men’s Soccer Coach

muyokpeyi@dallas.edu x193

Tyese Little

Tyese Little

Head Volleyball Coach & Director of Women's Residence Hall

tlittle@dallas.edu

Steffond Johnson

Steffond Johnson

Head Men's Basketball Coach

sjohnson@dallas.edu x195

Alex Schindler

Head Women's Soccer Coach

alexschindler9@gmail.com

Denny Dixon

Head Men's Baseball Coach

ddixon@dallas.edu

Titan Chijioke

Head Women's Basketball Coach

tchijioke@dallas.edu