MEET OUR TEAM

FACULTY & STAFF DEDICATED TO MAKING PEOPLE OF INFLUENCE

CABINET


Dr. Brian D. Smith

Dr. Brian D. Smith

President

bsmith@dallas.edu x 125

Mark Worley

Mark Worley

VP for Advancement

mworley@dallas.edu  x152

Eric Hinton

Eric Hinton

Dean of Students

ehinton@dallas.edu  x149

Andrea Short

Andrea Short

VP for Finance & Operations

ashort@dallas.edu  x166

Dr. Mark Fish

Dr. Mark Fish

Dean of Admissions

mfish@dallas.edu x124

Matthew Meeks

Matthew Meeks

VP for Communications

mmeeks@dallas.edu  x161

STAFF


Sparky Montoya

Sparky Montoya

Director of Tutorial Services

smontoya@dallas.edu x153

Karla Kuhl

Karla Kuhl

Bursar

kkuhl@dallas.edu x165

Gary Hardy

Gary Hardy

Director of Non-Traditional Instruction

ghardy@dallas.edu x154

Gary Adams

Gary Adams

Director of Facilities

gadams@dallas.edu x115

Nikki Pendlay

Nikki Pendlay

Controller

npendlay@dallas.edu  x126

Zach Worley

Zach Worley

Creative Director of Marketing

zworley@dallas.edu x119

Janet Hanna

Janet Hanna

Academic Receptionist

jhanna@dallas.edu x111

Tyler Stowe

Tyler Stowe

Director of Men's Residence

tstowe@dallas.edu

Annette Esclavon

Annette Esclavon

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs

aesclavon@dallas.edu x121

Kenny Marchant

Relations Officer

kmarchant@dallas.edu x175

Brian Condra

Brian Condra

Associate Director of Admissions

bcondra@dallas.edu x104

Jane Reynolds

Jane Reynolds

Director of the Crawford Library

jreynolds@dallas.edu x109

Dottie Farley

Dottie Farley

Executive Assistant to the President

dfarley@dallas.edu x114

Bruce Long

Bruce Long

Director of Institutional Effectiveness & Dean of Non-Traditional Programs

blong@dallas.edu x150

Crystal Laidacker

Registrar

claidacker@dallas.edu x140

Jean-Claude St.Juste

Jean-Claude St.Juste

Assistant Registrar

jstjuste@dallas.edu x101

Joshua Griswold

Joshua Griswold

Assistant Director of Admissions

jgriswold@dallas.edu x113

Heidi Meeks

Heidi Meeks

Admissions Coordinator

hmeeks@dallas.edu x155

Kyle Martin

Kyle Martin

Coordinator of Non-Traditional Instruction

kmartin@dallas.edu x148

Breanda Gillaspie

Breanda Gillaspie

Director of Student Financial Services

bgillaspie@dallas.edu x135

ATHLETICS


Maurice Uyokpeyi

Maurice Uyokpeyi

Head Men’s Soccer Coach

muyokpeyi@dallas.edu x193

Tyese Little

Tyese Little

Head Volleyball Coach & Director of Women's Residence Hall

tlittle@dallas.edu

Denny Dixon

Head Men's Baseball Coach

ddixon@dallas.edu

Alex Schindler

Head Women's Soccer Coach

alexschindler9@gmail.com

FACULTY


Dr. Bea Bourne

Dr. Bea Bourne

Chair of Business Department

bbourne@dallas.edu x171

Dr. Brian Horn

Dr. Brian Horn

Chair of the Education Department and Associate Professor of Education

bhorn@dallas.edu x117

Bonnie Graem

Associate Professor of Music

bgraem@dallas.edu x136

Scott Spies

Associate Professor of Worship Arts

sspies@dallas.edu x120

Dr. Mark Hahlen

Dr. Mark Hahlen

Bible Department Chair

mhahlen@dallas.edu x116

Dr. Lyndsey Neal

Psychology Department Chair / Professor of Psychology

lneal@dallas.edu x102

Dr. Cara Snyder

Dr. Cara Snyder

Professor of English and Literature

csnyder@dallas.edu x122

Pin It on Pinterest