MEET OUR TEAM

FACULTY & STAFF DEDICATED TO MAKING PEOPLE OF INFLUENCE

CABINET


Dr. Brian D. Smith

President

bsmith@dallas.edu x 125

Andrea Short

VP for Finance & Operations

ashort@dallas.edu  x166

Bruce Long

Dean of Nontraditional Programs and Institutional Effectiveness

blong@dallas.edu x150

Jack Powell

VP for Enrollment & Student Development

jpowell@dallas.edu  x113

Mark Worley

VP for Advancement

mworley@dallas.edu  x152

Academic Department Chairs


Dr. Eddy Sanders

Chair, Practical Ministries

esanders@dallas.edu x157

Dr. Mark Hahlen

Chair, Bible Department

mhahlen@dallas.edu x116

Dr. Mark Fish

Chair, Arts & Sciences Department

mfish@dallas.edu x124

Caroline Worley

Associate Professor of Education, Chair of the E. L. and Sue Derr Department of Teacher Education, and TEA Liaison

cworley@dallas.edu x117

Dr. Larry Thompson

Chair, Business Department

lthompson@dallas.edu x171

Dr. Lyndsey Neal

Chair, Psychology Department & Counseling Coordinator

lneal@dallas.edu x102

Faculty


Dr. Corey Auen

Assistant Professor of Worship Arts

cauen@dallas.edu x120

Melody Trowell

English Instructor

mtrowell@dallas.edu  x148

STAFF


Annette Esclavon

Executive Administrative Assistant

aesclavon@dallas.edu x121

Anthony Brewer

Director of FLEXCampus Enrollment

abrewer@dallas.edu x103

Anthony Rush Jr.

Student Athlete Retention Coordinator

arushjr@dallas.edu

Ashley Hudspeth

Admissions Counselor

ahudspeth@dallas.edu x195

Becca Strom

Advancement Associate

bstrom@dallas.edu x126

Breanda Williams

Director, Student Financial Services

bwilliams@dallas.edu x135

Bruce Dicus

Worship Arts Coordinator

bdicus@dallas.edu x136

Challis Castleberry

Controller & Title IX Coordinator

ccastleberry@dallas.edu  x105

Cheryl Sanders

FlexCampus Assistant

csanders@dallas.edu

Crystal Laidacker

Registrar

claidacker@dallas.edu x140

Denny Dixon

Head Men's Baseball Coach

ddixon@dallas.edu

Dominique Reagor

Communications Coordinator & Student Life Assistant

dreagor@dallas.edu x161

Food Service

Great Western Dining

gw@dallas.edu x112

Gary Adams

Director Of Facilities

gadams@dallas.edu x115

Gary Hardy

Director of Non-Traditional Instruction & Director of Men's Residence Hall

ghardy@dallas.edu x154

Information Technology

TridentDT

itsupport@dallas.edu x133

Jane Reynolds

Director of Library and Student Learning Center

jreynolds@dallas.edu x109

Jean-Claude St.Juste

Financial Services Counselor

jstjuste@dallas.edu x101

Jessica Richter

Head Women's Basketball Coach

jrichter@dallas.edu

Rachel Southard

Admissions Counselor

rsouthard@dallas.edu x104

Jordan Strom

Athletic Director & Head Men's Basketball Coach

jstrom@dallas.edu  x193

Karla Kuhl

Director Of Student Development

kkuhl@dallas.edu x165

Kenny Marchant

Database

kmarchant@dallas.edu x175

Lorice Perry

Tutoring Coordinator

lperry@dallas.edu x119

Maurice Uyokpeyi

Head Men’s Soccer Coach

muyokpeyi@dallas.edu

Facilities Coordinator

facility.coordinator@dallas.edu x111

Tyese Little

Admissions Office Manager / Dir. Of Women’s Residence Hall / Head Volleyball Coach

tlittle@dallas.edu x155

VOLUNTEERS


Cleora Harris

Interships & DCI Volunteer

charris@dallas.edu x172

Glynda Wilson

Advancement Volunteer

gwilson@dallas.edu x114

Kent Arrington

Mentoring / Illuminate

karrington@dallas.edu x130

Sue Arrington

Public Relations Volunteer

suearrington@dallas.edu x130