MEET OUR TEAM

FACULTY & STAFF DEDICATED TO MAKING PEOPLE OF INFLUENCE

CABINET


Andrea Short

VP for Finance & Operations

ashort@dallas.edu  x166

Dr. Brian D. Smith

President

bsmith@dallas.edu x 125

Bruce Long

Interim VP for Academic Affairs

blong@dallas.edu x150

Mac Ingmire

VP for Enrollment Management

mingmire@dallas.edu  x113

Mark Worley

VP for Advancement

mworley@dallas.edu  x152

Academic Department Chairs


Dr. Cara Snyder

Professor of English and Literature

csnyder@dallas.edu x122

Dr. Eddy Sanders

Chair, Practical Ministries

esanders@dallas.edu x195

Dr. Mark Fish

Chair, Arts & Sciences

mfish@dallas.edu x124

Dr. Mark Hahlen

Chair, Bible Department

mhahlen@dallas.edu x116

Larry Thompson

Chair, Business Department

lthompson@dallas.edu

Dr. Lyndsey Neal

Chair, Psychology Department

lneal@dallas.edu x102

STAFF


Annette Esclavon

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs

aesclavon@dallas.edu x121

Anthony Brewer

Assistant Director FLEXCampus Admissions

abrewer@dallas.edu x175

Anthony Rush Jr.

Student Athlete Retention Coordinator

arushjr@dallas.edu

Ashley Hudspeth

Admissions Office Manager

ahudspeth@dallas.edu x155

Breanda Gillaspie

Director, Student Financial Services

bgillaspie@dallas.edu x135

Bruce Dicus

Worship Arts Coordinator

bdicus@dallas.edu x136

Brian Condra

Associate Director of Admissions

bcondra@dallas.edu x104

Crystal Laidacker

Registrar, Assistant Dean

claidacker@dallas.edu x140

Don Pugh

Food Service Assistant

Dottie Farley

Assistant to the President

dfarley@dallas.edu x114

Eric Hinton

Director of the Initiative for Kingdom Engagement

ehinton@dallas.edu  x149

Gary Adams

Facilities Assitant

gadams@dallas.edu x115

Gary Hardy

Director of FLEXCampus®

ghardy@dallas.edu x154

Jane Reynolds

Director of the Crawford Library

jreynolds@dallas.edu x109

Janet Hanna

Academic Receptionist

jhanna@dallas.edu x111

Jason Knowles

Director of Facilities

jknowles@dallas.edu x175

Jean-Claude St.Juste

Assistant Registrar & Athletics Assistant

jstjuste@dallas.edu x101

Jordan Strom

Athletic Director

jstrom@dallas.edu  x193

Karla Kuhl

Bursar

kkuhl@dallas.edu x165

Kenny Marchant

Relations Officer

kmarchant@dallas.edu x175

Luke Eubank

Food Service Assistant

Lydia Meeks

Advancement Communications Assistant & Title IX Coordinator

lmeeks@dallas.edu

Nikki Pendlay

Controller

npendlay@dallas.edu  x126

Norma Droz

Cook

Patrick Bergman

Director of Food Service

pbergman@dallas.edu x112

ATHLETICS


Denny Dixon

Head Men's Baseball Coach

ddixon@dallas.edu

Jordan Strom

Athletic Director & Head Men's Basketball Coach

jstrom@dallas.edu  x193

Patrick Shamu

Head Women's Soccer Coach

pshamu@dallas.edu

Maurice Uyokpeyi

Head Men’s Soccer Coach

muyokpeyi@dallas.edu

Jessica Richter

Head Women's Basketball Coach

jrichter@dallas.edu

Tyese Little

Head Volleyball Coach & Director of Women's Residence Hall

tlittle@dallas.edu

Dominique Reagor

Sports Information Director & Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

dreagor@dallas.edu