MEET OUR TEAM

FACULTY & STAFF DEDICATED TO MAKING PEOPLE OF INFLUENCE

CABINET


Dr. Brian D. Smith

President

bsmith@dallas.edu x 125

Andrea Short

VP for Finance & Operations

ashort@dallas.edu  x166

Bruce Long

Dean of Nontraditional Programs and Institutional Effectiveness

blong@dallas.edu x150

Ken Faffler

VP for Enrollment Management

kfaffler@dallas.edu x113

Mark Worley

VP for Advancement

mworley@dallas.edu  x152

Milt Siegele

Special Assistant to the President

msiegele@dallas.edu x153

Academic Department Chairs


Caroline Worley

Associate Professor of Education, Chair of the E. L. and Sue Derr Department of Teacher Education, and TEA Liaison

cworley@dallas.edu x117

Dr. Eddy Sanders

Chair, Practical Ministries

esanders@dallas.edu x157

Dr. Larry Thompson

Chair, Business Department

lthompson@dallas.edu x171

Dr. Lyndsey Neal

Chair, Psychology Department & Counseling Coordinator

lneal@dallas.edu x102

Dr. Mark Fish

Chair, Arts & Sciences Department

mfish@dallas.edu x124

Dr. Mark Hahlen

Chair, Bible Department

mhahlen@dallas.edu x116

Faculty


Dr. Corey Auen

Assistant Professor of Worship Arts

cauen@dallas.edu x120

Melody Trowell

English Instructor

mtrowell@dallas.edu  x148

STAFF


Annette Esclavon

Executive Administrative Assistant

aesclavon@dallas.edu x121

Anthony Brewer

Director of FLEXCampus Enrollment

abrewer@dallas.edu x103

Breanda Williams

Director, Student Financial Services

bwilliams@dallas.edu x135

Bruce Dicus

Creative Director

bdicus@dallas.edu x136

Challis Castleberry

Controller & Title IX Coordinator

ccastleberry@dallas.edu  x105

Cheryl Sanders

FlexCampus Assistant

csanders@dallas.edu

Crystal Laidacker

Registrar

claidacker@dallas.edu x140

Dalton Miller

Admissions Counselor

dmiller@dallas.edu x195

David Lagunez

Director Of Facilities

dlagunez@dallas.edu x115

Denny Dixon

Head Men's Baseball Coach

ddixon@dallas.edu

Dominique Reagor

Sports Information Director

dreagor@dallas.edu 

Facilities Coordinator

facility.coordinator@dallas.edu x111

Food Service

Great Western Dining

gwd@dallas.edu x112

Gary Hardy

Director of Non-Traditional Instruction & Director of Men's Residence Hall

ghardy@dallas.edu x154

Information Technology

TridentDT

itsupport@dallas.edu x133

Jean-Claude St.Juste

Financial Services Counselor

jstjuste@dallas.edu x101

Jessica Richter

Head Women's Basketball Coach

jrichter@dallas.edu

Jordan Strom

Athletic Director & Head Men's Basketball Coach

jstrom@dallas.edu  x193

Karla Kuhl

Director Of Student Development

kkuhl@dallas.edu x165

Kenny Marchant

Database

kmarchant@dallas.edu x175

Lorice Perry

Student Success Coach

lperry@dallas.edu x119

Tyese Little

Admissions Counselor / Dir. Of Women’s Residence Hall

tlittle@dallas.edu x155

VOLUNTEERS


Barb Woolsey

Assistant to VP of Advancement

bwoolsey@dallas.edu x111

Cleora Harris

Interships & DCI Volunteer

charris@dallas.edu x172

Glynda Wilson

Advancement Volunteer

gwilson@dallas.edu x114

Kent Arrington

Mentoring / Illuminate

karrington@dallas.edu x130

Sue Arrington

Public Relations Volunteer

suearrington@dallas.edu x130