The heart behind our athletic scholarships is the same as all of our scholarships at DCC.  We want to attract, support, and graduate as many students as possible, with as little debt as possible, who are devoted to Kingdom service.

The maximum all-inclusive institutional aid a student in the athletic program may receive is $15,000.

The total scholarship awarded will include all forms of institutional aid. It does not include federal loans or grants or outside scholarships from churches and other organizations.

Any student receiving $7,500 or more in scholarship assistance must live on campus.

Reach out to a coach for more information on Division I scholarships.

 

ADMINISTRATION

Gregg Mucerino, Athletic Director | 214-453-8131 | gmucerino@dallas.edu

BASEBALL

Denny Dixon, Head Coach | 972-896-7910 | ddixon@dallas.edu

Gordon Porter, Associate Head Coach | 214-502-2653 | gporter@dallas.edu

Kyle Urias, Assistant Coach | 214-538-4005 | kurias@dallas.edu

SOCCER

Dan Mariscal, Head Men’s Soccer Coach & Soccer Operations | 931-217-5856 | dmariscal@dallas.edu

Eric Smith,  Head Women’s Soccer Coach | esmith@dallas.edu

CROSS COUNTRY

Calvin McGill, Head Men’s & Women’s Cross Country Coach | 817-800-3922 | cmcgill@dallas.edu

what we need from you

  • Contact one of the DCC coaches listed above
  • Commit to abide by DCC community standards and to participate as a campus leader
  • Live on campus and take an average of 15 units per semester

Contact

Office of Admissions, 214-453-8155

admissions@dallas.edu