Dallas Christian College

Campus Portal
ABOUT ADMISSIONS ACADEMICS FINANCIAL AID ATHLETICS COMMUNITY RESOURCES GIVE TO DCC
Dallas Christian College | Offices

Offices & Directory

Academics


Dr. Perry Stepp
Vice President for Academic Affairs
x 123
pstepp@dallas.edu
Annette Esclavon
Administrative Assistant to the
Vice President for Academic Affairs
x 121
aesclavon@dallas.edu
Bruce Long
Director of Institutional Effectiveness
x 150
blong@dallas.edu
Beth Stepp
Interim Chair of the Education Department and
Assistant Professor of Education
x 102
lhaas@dallas.edu
Jean Claude-St.Juste
Assistant Registrar
x 101
jstjuste@dallas.edu
Crystal Laidacker
Registrar
x 140
claidacker@dallas.edu
Janet Hanna
Academic Receptionist
x 111
jhanna@dallas.edu

Admissions


Brian Condra
Associate Director for Admissions and Outreach
x 134
bcondra@dallas.edu
Matthew Meeks
Director of Admissions
x 161
mmeeks@dallas.edu
Caitlin Martin
Admissions Coordinator
x 155
cmartin@dallas.edu
Heidi Meeks
Director of Adult Recruitment
x 103
hmeeks@dallas.edu
Admissions Reception/General Inquiries x 155
admissions@dallas.edu

Athletics


Sean O' Connor
Director of Athletics/
Head Women’s Basketball Coach
x 156
soconnor@dallas.edu
Charles H. Williams
Men's Basketball Head Coach
x 188
cwilliams@dallas.edu
Denny Dixon
Head Men's Baseball Coach
ddixon@dallas.edu
Christin Martinez
Head Women's Soccer Coach
cmartinez@dallas.edu
Maurice Uyokeyi
Head Men’s Soccer Coach
muyokeyi@dallas.edu
Tyese Little
Head Volleyball Coach
tlittle@dallas.edu
Athletic Assistant x 130

Business Office


Jay Reimer
Chief Financial Officer
x 165
jreimer@dallas.edu
Breanda Gillaspie
Director of Student Financial Services
x 135
bgillaspie@dallas.edu

Faculty (Full-Time)


Dr. Mark Fish
Professor of History
x 124
mfish@dallas.edu
Bonnie Graem
Associate Professor of Music
x 136
bgraem@dallas.edu
Dr. Mark Hahlen
Professor of Bible
x 116
mhahlen@dallas.edu
Gary Hardy
Associate Professor of Missions
x 124
ghardy@dallas.edu
Dr. Matthew LaGrange
Psychology Department Chair /
Professor of Psychology
x 171
mlagrange@dallas.edu
Scott Spies
Associate Professor of Worship Arts
x 120
sspies@dallas.edu
Dr. Cara Snyder
Professor of English and Literature
x 122
csnyder@dallas.edu
Dr. Tom Dodgen
Professor of Business
x 166
tdodgen@dallas.edu
Beth Stepp
Chair of the Education Department and
Assistant Professor of Education
x 102
bstepp@dallas.edu

Financial Aid/Student Accounts


Dana Mingo
Director of Student Financial Services

x 143
dmingo@dallas.edu

Library


Jane Reynolds
Director of the Crawford Library
x 109
jreynolds@dallas.edu
Donna Bostic
Assistant Librarian


x 110

Non-Traditional Programs


Bruce Long
Dean of Non-Traditional Programs
x 150
blong@dallas.edu
Kyle Martin
Distance Learning Coordinator
x 148
kmartin@dallas.edu
Gary Hardy
Director of Non-Traditional Instruction
x 150
blong@dallas.edu
Heidi Meeks
Director of Adult Recruitment
x 103
hmeeks@dallas.edu

President's Office


Dusty Rubeck
President
x 125
drubeck@dallas.edu
Jeff Thorne
Director of Donor Services
x 181
jthorne@dallas.edu
Brett Vance
Director of Communications and Public Affairs
x 119
bvance@dallas.edu
Beka Hull
Director of Community Engagement
x 113
bhull@dallas.edu
Kenny Marchant
Relations Officer
x 175
kmarchant@dallas.edu

Residence Halls


Eric Hinton
Director of Men's Residence Hall
x 149
ehinton@dallas.edu
Karla Kuhl
Director of Women's Residence Hall

kkuhl@dallas.edu

Services


Gary Adams
Director of Facilities
x 115
gadams@dallas.edu
Craig Frey
Director of Food Services
x 112
cfrey@dallas.edu

Student Development


Eric Hinton
Dean of Students
x 149
ehinton@dallas.edu
Sparky Montoya
Director of Tutorial Services

x 153
smontoya@dallas.edu

Mark Worley
Vice President for Community
x 152
mworley@dallas.edu

 

Contact US


Physical/Mailing Address
2700 Christian Parkway
Dallas, Texas 75234 - 7299

General Phone: (800) 688-1029
Dallas Area: 972-241-3371
Facsimile: 972-241-8021

Ask DCC
Can't find an answer on our web site? Choose this link to request more information about the college.

Customer Service
Use this form to send us your comments/complaints/questions.




© Dallas Christian College 2013
All Rights Reserved

OUR MISSION

"To Educate and Mentor Students to Be People of Influence, Under God's Influence, for a Life of Influence."

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

Dallas Christian College
2700 Christian Parkway
Dallas, Texas 75234
phone (972) 241-3371
fax (972) 241-8021
Departments
Non-discrimination Statement Accreditation Request Admission Information Careers at DCC